cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Rewards

Heslip1989
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Hi there, I’m new to Public Mobile but have started to search the community today to see if I can answer some of my questions, which I have— except I’m wondering... on average how low can you get your phone bill after answering questions and asking questions, regularly in the Community? Basically what I’m asking, is it possible to have a 0$ phone plan & how long does it take for it to happen? Thanks in Advance

11 REPLIES 11

@Yummy 

There have been a couple of members who have reported hundreds of referrals at some point. @WoozyPolarBear comes to mind but more recently reported that he lost many of them when pm fixed the referral glitch that kept rewarding for referrals that had long left pm. Another member who is employed in the mobile industry @Mountainmaxman once showed hundreds of referrals in his account but that seemed like a waste since it would be almost impossible to spend those credits unless he was able to give them away in a charitable manner.

@softech wrote:

@Yummy wrote:

Do not expect to lower your (example) $50 plan to $0 unless you sign up your whole street with PM

or stand at the mobile kiosk and give out your name card whenever you hear "Public Mobile".. LoL

I wonder what is the All-time high in terms of friends referral..  🙂

I like that comment!!! 😂

Yes, it will be interesting to know who managed to accumulate the most referrals.

@Yummy wrote:

Do not expect to lower your (example) $50 plan to $0 unless you sign up your whole street with PM

or stand at the mobile kiosk and give out your name card whenever you hear "Public Mobile".. LoL

I wonder what is the All-time high in terms of friends referral..  🙂

Yummy
Mayor / Maire

Do not expect to lower your (example) $50 plan to $0 unless you sign up your whole street with PM AND force them to stay with PM until your last breath...