cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Promo Codes

samanthaburton
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Good Afternoon PM Community (Family) 

I was wondering if there is a specific source for you to get and use promo codes? I am new to PM, but could not find any current promo codes online. 

Thank you in advance 

S

20 REPLIES 20

SCat
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Found the answer! The promotion plan I selected states: "*Limited time offer. This promotion is not stackable with other in-market offers or other promo codes. This offer is subject to change without notice. Taxes are extra."

SCat

Hi Andrew,

I am trying this code and it isn't working. Perhaps it it because I have a referral code. It does have a spot to put both a promo code and referral code though. 

Did you use both?

SCat

I am trying this code and it isn't working. Perhaps it it because I have a referral code. It does have a spot to put both a promo code and referral code though. 

Did you use both?

AndrewMcFarland

I'm a new client, searched for a promo code for a long time, here's the best promo code I found.

The best thing to do is get a friend code from a friend, that way you'll get $10 applied to your account. 

It's the right thing to do, because Public Mobile offers the best plans in Canada. 

The fact there's no contract is lovely because data overages don't exist! Thanks so much.

Moved:

@badboy1245Please cease the continuous posting of that website.  Advertising for your own gain is not allowed here.

Raul_Davalos

When you sign up, you can input both a promo or referral (see image below).
But to my knowledge, there is no active promo. At least, none at the moment.

It's best to apply a referral, which will give you $10 credit on signup. (actually credited 24 hours after activation, if I recall correctly)
I love Public Mobile and believe this is a great offer, combined with the free activation! (Most/all other carriers charge about 50$ activation fee!)