cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

List of Reward Levels

krazykiwi
Mayor / Maire

Hi Everyone,

I just started last week and I am super excited about PM's concept of community involvement. 

This is my first time participating in such a forum so if it seems like I am stumbling around it is because I am....LOL

Anyways, my question is, is there a list of the different levels and the requirements to achieve those levels.

Not a big concern, i was just curious.

Cheers

10 REPLIES 10

@dna2016 wrote:

Anyways, in terms of getting credits by contributing within the forum, I suggest you just participate and provide as much support and great advice as you can.  It's not about trying to reply 100 times and then stop and then expect to get $XX off.  I

completely agreed

Anyone should feel to post a message if they feel they have something to add to the conversation. Posting 100 times can sometimes help (community reward-wise) because it means that more people might see one of your messages, but if someone is going to post useless responses just to say "hi" or a message that doesn't even relate to the topc, people will see right through it (and probably won't bravo the post).  There's also times when you can legitimately try to help, post 20 messages about something but not recieve a single bravo.  But then unexpectedly, posting a single message will yield you 10 bravos out of nowhere, especially if it's about a popular topic or if other users liked the message that you posted.

dna2016
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

Hi @krazykiwi

Welcome to PM, glad to see you're super excited, and what's even better is you started at the right time, because they now brought back the $25 referral bonus.