cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Rewards

lynds
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Hey everyone,

I'm new to public and was wondering how the community rewards work? How do you collect rewards? 

Thanks so much!

17 REPLIES 17

@esjliv wrote:

Also, note your SELF SERVE account and your COMMUNITY account must have the same email to award any rewards appropriately.

Another thing I learned is that not only do the email addresses have to be the same, but the CASE also has to be identical for the community reward to automatically apply to your account. For me a kiosk employee activated my account with the email in all caps, and finally figured it out via this forum and the mods after many months.

jor123
Town Hero / Héro de la Ville

Oh ok, yeah, it was just the regular renewal text that says $2 autopay, community, loyalty, etc. have been applied.

popping
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@hairbag1 wrote:

@jor123 wrote:

Anyone seem to be missing community rewards this last month? I just got a text update with $0 again.

The "Community Rewards" aren't awarded until the 6th or 7th of the month is when the most are sent out. Not sure why you just got that text.

@jor123 

If you did not received a community reward badge around July 6 or 7, your last month contribution did not qualified for a reward.

@hairbag1 

@jor123 received a text message after renewal about the credit for each reward applied to her/his account.

@jor123 wrote:

Anyone seem to be missing community rewards this last month? I just got a text update with $0 again.

The "Community Rewards" aren't awarded until the 6th or 7th of the month is when the most are sent out. Not sure why you just got that text.

jor123
Town Hero / Héro de la Ville

@maralyn66