cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

$10 reward

Roohi
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

hello guys,

I am new to the network, how does $10 rewards work ?

I remember putting in the code from a friend reference at the time of sign up. but i think the funds were not applied.

please enlighten ..

thanks

9 REPLIES 9

Spinner
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Contact a moderator by clicking on?, bottom right, and following instructions. Another member also posted about this issue earlier. It's a common issue.

darlicious
Mayor / Maire

@Roohi wrote:

hello guys,

I remember putting in the code from a friend reference at the time of sign up. but i think the funds were not applied.

please enlighten ..

thanks

@Roohi  Check with your friend to see if they have received the $1 referral reward and text message. Take his code again. If it does not show up within 72 hours nor your friends click on the (?) At the bottom right of your screen and submit a ticket via simon. Ask for a human and fill out the form and submit. Have the referral code handy to give to the moderator.

JacobChris
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Welcome to Public Mobile! I just joined this week as well.

My friend received a text pretty quickly after I used their code, and it took about two days to show up for me. I got a text from PM about the $10 credit, and now in my self-serve overview page, it shows the $10 as part of my available credit.

PAULRANG18
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

The reward should show up in your available funds within a few days.

totalUser
Mayor / Maire

When did you sign up?