cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
Highlighted
Mayor / Maire

Re: Rewards


@JasonPhilippon wrote:

I recieved a text message about me getting a 1000 minutes and 5 gb of data for free. I was told to log in and i would be able to claim them but there nowhere to found


If you didn't also reply "YES" as the text directed you...you won't get the gift.

Log into your account and scroll down to My Data and Add-ons to see if the gift has been added to your account.

Highlighted
Mayor / Maire

Re: 1000 min bonus ?


@popping wrote:

@Riverman 

It would be nice if PM allows us to donate the unused add-ons to charity.

My mother's $10 50/50 plan has 7GB data add-on. lol


Or to shuffle around to other accounts. Or to "gift" to others as Naepalm suggested a while ago.

Highlighted
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Re: free one-time 5GB of data text.

Does the 5GB of data carry over month to month if you don't use all of it, or does it expire after one month? 

Highlighted
Mayor / Maire

Re: free one-time 5GB of data text.

@geena any unused data, carries on every renewal

Highlighted
Mayor / Maire

Re: free one-time 5GB of data text.


@geena wrote:

Does the 5GB of data carry over month to month if you don't use all of it, or does it expire after one month? 


If it was the one time 5 GB “bonus” data it will carry over until consumed. Data included with your plans do not carry over.

Highlighted
Model Citizen / Citoyen Modèle

Re: free one-time 5GB of data text.

ooops too late


Highlighted
Mayor / Maire

Re: free one-time 5GB of data text.


@gpixel4 wrote:

@geena any unused data, carries on every renewal


Know what you meant but “Any” can be interpreted as .. well ... ANY.

As @JoyLuck pointed out.. any of the 5Gb Data Add-on that isn’t used rolls over, not “any data rolls over”.

 

AE_Collector

Highlighted
Mayor / Maire

Re: free one-time 5GB of data text.

Plan minutes and plan data refresh every (30-day) plan cycle.

 

Add-on minutes and add-on data are one-time provisions which remain attached to the account (across plan cycles) until they're fully used up.

Need Help? Let's chat.