Did you mean: 

When is Public going to follow the rest of the providers with Unlimited Data

Souky123
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

9 REPLIES 9

Degus222
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

They also need lower their prices. Public is not that great of a deal anymore. You get 8.5 GB of 3G data for $50 or get 10gb of 4G for 75 with no overages.

srlawren
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@Alan_K @David_M please have a good long read of @stonechucker 's reply right above this one.  He is not alone--your long-term, very loyal customers are starting to waver.  You need to invest in system stability, and it needs to be done right away.  We should not have to worry every 30/90 days that the process isn't going to work--it needs to just work.  Please.

>>> ALERT: I am not a moderator. For account or activation assistance, please click here.

I’ve been fighting for PM to fix issues since 2016, to make the service fully user workable, without requiring help from the Moderators.  With the lack of respect PM staff towards subscribers, both old, current, and new, PM is demonstrating in my mind, they do not wish to fix ongoing issues, and only wish to rake in money for Telus.  

pM services failed me on my renewal this past 90day cycle.  Rewards did not convert, plan did not renew, rewards + money *should have paid in full but did not, and apparently my AutoPay was not active, which I’ve had active since day 1.

I was shall we say, very upset.  After 48 hours without service, still no response, I could only reactivate my main device by adding full $120 to reactive my plan, as I did not wish to leave it any longer.

Without a way for users to fix all issues on their own, PM and self*service while mostly cheaper is fine, but not fixing known bugs and issues and repeated system mistakes and error for now over 3 years tells me they do not care about us.