cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

US Roaming

mikessime
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

I've purchased the 10 day talk, text, data US roaming add on today, can I literally just use my phone in the US like normal this weekend? I've never used roaming before.

Do I have to "activate" my add on purchase or anything?

Thanks!

53 REPLIES 53

srlawren
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@Muldersarah7989 wrote:

My account und my stepmom got change then had fraud on it 

@Muldersarah7989 this is not much information to go on

>>> ALERT: I am not a moderator. For account or activation assistance, please click here.

Muldersarah7989
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

My account und my stepmom got change then had fraud on it 

@Muldersarah7989 wrote:

How do I get a free 40 plan with the black Friday deal do fraud on my old account that got canceled 

@Muldersarah7989  How was there fraud on your old account and when did it get cancelled?  Why would Public Mobile give you a free $40 plan?

I am happy to help, but I am not a Customer Support Agent please do not include any personal info in a message to me. Click HERE to create a trouble ticket through SIMon the Chatbot *

@Muldersarah7989  go to a Walmart , superstore or London drugs and get it activated today to get the promo.  Don't forget a refferal code to get an extra 10$ credit on your new activation 

Muldersarah7989
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

How do I get a free 40 plan with the black Friday deal do fraud on my old account that got canceled 

kimchurch

THANK YOU - I THINK THY FINALLY GOT MY PHONE WORKING ONLY TOOK ALMOST 3 DAYS

@kimchurch wrote:

FINALLY RECEIVED 1 MSG - SAYING THEY WANT TO HELP - THEN HELP FOR C---- SAKES!!!!!!!!!!!! BEEN ANOTHER DAY WITH NO MORE REPLIES - NOT ACCEPTABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!