cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How many GB do I have left?

ecowen
Model Citizen / Citoyen Modèle
  • My Data & Add-Ons

If a feature is not listed below, it may have been fully consumed and no longer available for use.

I'm new to using data.  Recently I felt like I was using a lot, so I checked my usage and here's the result.  It looks like I still have 8 GB left.  Am I right?  I think I just used up my 250 MB that comes with my $15.00 per month plan.
  • Data & Add-OnsAmount Used
    $0 Free Holiday Giveaway: 400min INTL Long Distance (incl CA & US)
    8  /  400 MIN
    100 Minutes Canada-Wide Talk
    53  /  100 MIN
    1GB Add-on
    0  /  2048 MB
    1GB Promo
    0  /  1024 MB
    500 min Canada-Wide Long Distance
    10  /  500 MIN
    5GB one-time data bonus
    113.995  /  5120 MB
  •  
8 REPLIES 8

@MikeNetOne 

Ah, I got it now!

Some data add-ons SHOULD be used first before others, for example the ones given as new customer incentives are generally lost of the plan gets changed so they should automatically be the first data add-on the get used. Not certain that actually happens but presumably it is the way it happens. 

AE_Collector

MikeNetOne
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

@AE_Collector 

I am not the OP, I was answering your question regarding which add-on gets used first.  The OP had "5GB one time data bonus" which was being used before his other add-on and is the same name as the recent bonus I received for the BC/AB texted opt-in.  My "5GB promo data addon" is what I got for signup bonus.  I also got the Holiday Giveaways.  Since I haven't used any of them all I don't know which will get used first 😞  ... nor does it matter to me.

@MikeNetOne 

So you must have wiped the 5Gb add-on out. You look to have bought 2 of the 1Gb add-ons and you have the two gifts from last Christmas: the 400 minutes of International calling and the 1 Gb add-on.