cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Boxing Week promo for January 15th end date.

jodyw
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Can anyone confirm that the Boxing week promo that ends on the 15th included a one month credit for any plans not just the $25+ plans. I know the promo with Feb 8th is for any plan but I'm sure the January 15th promo was the same. 

Also can I use the registered email address in December but have not activated an account with yet for the new end date of Feb 8th or do I have to register a new email address? The link to the new promo is the same (boxingweek) as the promo from December. It looks like PM just extended the end date.

3 REPLIES 3

jodyw
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Thanks. I was given the wrong information on a chat. (I'm not sure if the people on chats are mods or not, I'm new to PM.) He said the promo ending Jan 15th needed $25+ plan to get the free month which I knew was incorrect but had no proof. I haven't received my $15 credit yet but it did say it could take up to 30 days and it's only been 16. As for the email address I will create and register a new one and create a new account before Feb 8th for my son.

Anonymous
Not applicable

@jodyw : The promo was for any plan credit but ≥25 for the 5gb.

@jodyw wrote:

Can anyone confirm that the Boxing week promo that ends on the 15th included a one month credit for any plans not just the $25+ plans. I know the promo with Feb 8th is for any plan but I'm sure the January 15th promo was the same. 

Also can I use the registered email address in December but have not activated an account with yet for the new end date of Feb 8th or do I have to register a new email address? The link to the new promo is the same (boxingweek) as the promo from December. It looks like PM just extended the end date.