cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

2nd Month Free Promo Deal

BxKN
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Hey so I just joined Public Mobile today (I got it activated at a store) and I went on the website and I saw if I had activated it online I would've got my second month free. I'm a pretty broke uni student so the extra 23 makes a bit of difference so if there was any way you all know possible to still take advantage of the promo that'd be great. If not it's okay, won't hurt too much!

This is the promo I'm talking about:

https://www.publicmobile.ca/en/on/fs2020

I entered the email that was linked to my self serve account.

Thanks!

8 REPLIES 8

I think that another aspect would be if you registered your email address In the last couple of days for this promo before heading to the store to get activated.

AE_Collector

RosieR
Mayor / Maire

@BxKN wrote:

Hey so I just joined Public Mobile today (I got it activated at a store) and I went on the website and I saw if I had activated it online I would've got my second month free. I'm a pretty broke uni student so the extra 23 makes a bit of difference so if there was any way you all know possible to still take advantage of the promo that'd be great. If not it's okay, won't hurt too much!

This is the promo I'm talking about:

https://www.publicmobile.ca/en/on/fs2020

I entered the email that was linked to my self serve account.

Thanks!

Hi @BxKN I hope you hear from a moderator soon.  Come back and tell us what happened, ok?  Welcome to PM and the Community.  Cheers! 👋

Daps
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

@BxKN  Let us know when you have any news.

I'm thinking what @gblackma wrote is correct though. Since you had to sign-up with your email and activate your account online at home, you're not really eligible for the promo. Sorry!

At least you received the $10 credit for using a referral code.

And don't forget the on-going $2 credit for registering your card on your account for autopay.