cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

$25 special plan not working.

Nicolecurrie21
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

I added the new bonus plan. I’m trying to call local and provincial long distance and it’s telling me I don’t have that included in my plan when I do. 

Ive reset my phone. I try to change my plan and the page just goes blank. I don’t know what to do but I need my phone. 

26 REPLIES 26

Nicolecurrie21

I actually tried to do what she did and it told me I had insufficient funds to change the plan. Good thing I didn’t go back to town for another voucher because I was close to. 

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Nicolecurrie21 wrote:

That’s what she explained to me lol. I’m not good with these things. Clearly 😂

That's a very interesting piece in there. Change plan down to a lower one and then re-do the preferred plan and that resets things to how it should be.

Customers can do that but of course it would cost money. Mods can do it and not cost money.

All kinds of complications if one did it themselves and none if the mods do it but a workaround nonetheless.

Thanks for sharing that.

Nicolecurrie21

95EF74FD-C9AF-4BEA-8D4D-73B58674733D.png

That’s what she explained to me lol. I’m not good with these things. Clearly 😂

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Nicolecurrie21 wrote:

Just a glitch on their end. For some reason it added the data but not the calling or texting. Super weird. 

Super weird. Unfortunate that the couple known tricks didn't re-align it.

Thanks for the update.

Nicolecurrie21

Just a glitch on their end. For some reason it added the data but not the calling or texting. Super weird. 

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Nicolecurrie21 wrote:

A Mod replied to me! All fixed! Great customer service and community as always! 

Thanks everyone! 

Great news.

Would you happen to know what they did?

Nicolecurrie21

A Mod replied to me! All fixed! Great customer service and community as always! 

Thanks everyone!