cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

renewals are not rocket science

Anonymous
Not applicable

I don't how why this is being so difficult for some folks.

My second month expired yesterday. Needed to renew.

I had some reward. I had some small balance. I had voucher value on hand. Entered it last night for the overnight renewal. In the morning I had all the dire warnings but I could still make calls and use some data as per my plan.

Then an hour ago (as of my writing this missive) it's all done. Back to a very small balance and renewed service.

This is not difficult.

9 REPLIES 9

anya
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

@Dimahh wrote:

Hi, i am new to this and it seems i cant find the way to renew my plan.. can u plz take me through the steps?

Hi @DimahhWhen you log into your account (https://selfserve.publicmobile.ca), there is a “Make a payment” button in the main overview page. Add enough funds to cover the amount due and you should be set to renew. Even better though would be to go to the payment tab and set up autopay so that you don’t have to go into the account each time and add funds. If you do this you will receive a $2 reward every 30 days. Alternatively, you can also dial 611 from your cell and add funds by following the prompts. 

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Dimahh:

I'll just start everything from the top.

So you're at the top of all things Public Mobile (the home page) and you've set your region and language to whatever.

At the upper right you'll see 3 clickable things. Language/Region, Community and My Account.
We'll disregard Language/Region from here on.
The Public Mobile site is made up of 2 parts:
Community and My Account.
Community is the support/discussion forum where everybody can help each other and that company folks might decide they need to step in and say something. And also where you would need to go to send company people a private message with your private information...not on the forum itself.