cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

When will autopay process???

VDubbin
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

I’ve logged into my account still shows that nothings been paid nothings reset such as data... I’m still a noob here so maybe someone may be able to shed some light when autopay processes usually. 

Just don’t  want my account to expire when it should be paid on time all the time.  

11 REPLIES 11

@VDubbin wrote:

85E5DE9B-B475-4BEB-8BDA-3DE37B55A7A2.png

911940A6-C97B-48C1-B33F-ABA15681D0B6.png

The above date isn't really your renewal date.  It's the last day of service that you've already paid for.  The renewal is actually on the 19th.  I can only guess that they list it like that so people don't say "It's still the 19th.  I thought I had until the end of the day.  Why is my  service cut off"?  In the rewards section and in plan details, I believe, it shows the real date, although it won't tell you exactly what time on day that it will happen.

@VDubbin, the date you posted above is the "payment required by" date, rather than the AutoPay date.  If you manually top-up on or before this date, the renewal will work if you do, or do not, subscribe to AutoPay.

The second date that @ShawnC13 mentions on the 'rewards' tab is the actual renewal date.  Early morning Eastern Time, AutoPay (if subscribed) will kick-in if subscribed, and accept the payment from your credit card.

Those warning messages are correct in the self-serve.  *IF* you read them, they basically say, if you've paid, or are on AutoPay - DO NOTHING!  It will work fine.

As mentioned above, the only time you need to worry is when your service doesn't work.

VDubbin

Thanks to @mikessime @ShawnC13 @KMG For the responses/help it’s appreciated. I guess things are a little slower to update on self serve here vs elsewhere. Everything worked out fine, they get what they need and I still have service. 

Thanks again, VDubbin

mikessime