cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Promos

Andy1613
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Just wondering, but yesterday, I signed up two phones. I noticed that promotion didn’t work for me when I activated the 2 SIM cards.  Anyone know why that is ?  Thanks in advance 

9 REPLIES 9

Andy1613

Thanks 🙂

srlawren
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@Andy1613 glad it's sorted out, and welcome to Public Mobile!

>>> ALERT: I am not a moderator. For account or activation assistance, please click here.

Andy1613

I just checked again and found that yes, we indeed got the promotion that was offered.  I’m new to public mobile, and just wanna say thank you to you that spotted me the info I needed.  Have a great week ahead !!!!!

Andy1613

It was the promotion they offered for the 9th and 10th of this month. I believe it was $30 (each).  I’ll wait a couple of days to see what happens first.  Thanks. 

meocon
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

@Andy1613 which promo are you looking to get bonus credit? As I know you won't get a bonus if you activated at home. But for a referral by friend rewards, you should get $10 credit up to 72 hours

meocon
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

@Andy1613 If after 72 hours, you still not receive a credit bonus, 

you can send a private message to the moderator team and ask them to investigate.  include your account# or phone#, as well as your account PIN (if know) to help speed up the identification process.

Click here to send the moderator team a private message.

You can find information regarding the moderator team by following this link.

How long until a moderator replies?:

• Office Hours: Mon-Friday 9am to 9pm, and Saturday & Sunday from 9am to 7:30pm [Toronto Time].
  • Messages are replied to during office hours, in the order in which they are received
  • Typical response time is between 1-3 hours, depending on message queue, but can be up to 48 hours.
  • There is no need to send multiple messages.