cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Invoice Request Options

convictor89
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I'm a small business owner trying to get my invoice for 2019 for tax purposes and am wondering if asking a moderator is still the process to obtaining a copy of my charges including taxes. 

Can anyone confirm this? (found this info in the last post from last year, at least searching the topic). As well, do the mods reply to the PM or do they just send it to your email in 30 days (if you know that as well!)? I sent an email several weeks ago without reply!

Let me know!

16 REPLIES 16

@Dahirbarre 

Step by step instructions to get a receipt printout for your PM charges. It can take up to a month to receive it from them.

https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/Paying-for-your-service/Request-a-Receipt-for-your-Ac...

AE_Collector

mimmo
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@Dahirbarre it can take upto a month to get the invoice/receipt.

Some people ask for an receipt for a while year at once.

Others simply go to retail locations and. Buy vouchers the receipt from the store should be valid for tax purposes.

@Dahirbarre 

You will need to supply that information to a moderator.  As mentioned above, please delete your personal information from pubic forum.  

To contact moderator via 2 methods:

1. Ticketing system - faster response time

Click on the question mark on the right lower corner of website to start ticketing process to contact moderator.  Type: Contact moderator. Follow the prompts to submit ticket.  

or

2 Send a private message to moderator through the following link :

https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/notes/composepage/note-to-user-id/22437

Just to let you know, it will take some time before moderator will generate an official invoice. 

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Dahirbarre wrote:

hello

may please get my bill or invoice  shown with the address. i need it urgently 

@Dahirbarre