cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Can I pay with my PayPal balance?

Hi, I'm new to Canada and just got a Public Mobile number.

I don't have a bank account yet, so it's possible to use my Paypal account to pay for it? (A canadian paypal account, just to be clear).

Thank you.

Tags (2)

Accepted Solutions
Oracle

Re: Can I pay with my PayPal balance?

@sarahbrust 

Unfortunately, Paypal is not accepted.  

You could buy a prepaid VISA card that would be accepted.  Or buy payment vouchers either instore or online.  Online purchase of vouchers can use paypal.  The website is recharge.com, but it does charge a service charge.  

View solution in original post

All Replies
Oracle

@sarahbrust 

Unfortunately, Paypal is not accepted.  

You could buy a prepaid VISA card that would be accepted.  Or buy payment vouchers either instore or online.  Online purchase of vouchers can use paypal.  The website is recharge.com, but it does charge a service charge.  

View solution in original post

Mayor / Maire

Not directly. However you can purchase a voucher from recharge.com for a small fee and they accept pay pal.

Mayor / Maire

@sarahbrust wrote:

Hi, I'm new to Canada and just got a Public Mobile number.

I don't have a bank account yet, so it's possible to use my Paypal account to pay for it? (A canadian paypal account, just to be clear).

Thank you.

@sarahbrust  Click here

rp.jpg

Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Hi, thank you!
I did charge this month buying a voucher, seemed like the best option. I'll check recharge.com out, thank you!

Mayor / Maire

@sarahbrust wrote:

Hi, thank you!
I did charge this month buying a voucher, seemed like the best option. I'll check recharge.com out, thank you!