cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Billing

birdman68
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

I am new to PM and just got my first bill. None of my credits were taken of. Who do I talk to about this issue?

19 REPLIES 19

Anonymous
Not applicable

@birdman68 wrote:

Available Funds say $0

With your difficulty answering questions or posting screenshots...

So you say you signed up December 1st online and used a current active customer as a referral. You also say you set up autopay. You then would have seen $2 in your Available Funds.

Did THEY get the $25?

At that time you would have paid for whatever plan you chose.

What plan?

Now 30 days later (1st, 31st whatever) the amount you should have paid would have been the plan cost minus $25 minus $2 minus another $2. (Assuming you didn't buy any add-ons or do any immediate plan changes)

How we doing?

birdman68

Available Funds say $0

Gosh, why is this so hard. OP, Provide the info i asked. It will clear up everything. 

When is your renewal date? Or when did you sign up?

What's the date on that transaction you see in your bill?

What is the plan cost?

birdman68

data is on, its something about the html and will let me download them to this page but will not send

birdman68

Thankx, I'll wait another month and see what happens

Anonymous
Not applicable

@birdman68 wrote:

having issues sending pics

Just the facts ma'am. We need facts. That's why we ask for screenshots.

Like what does your Available Funds say?

When exactly did you sign up?

Then it should be applied to your next bill.

popping
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@birdman68 wrote:

Sending pics message(MMS) requires you to enable data on your phone and configure your APN.

birdman68

@birdman68 wrote:

I do the auto pay and my visa bill shows the full amount. I should have $2 off for auto pay and another $25 because a friend refered me