cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Autopay

Janet60
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I’m new to PM and registered with autopay.  Received a text from 611 advising payment due April 9 but if on autopay, ignore this message.  I thought my credit card would be automatically charged yet no charge is showing.  Does it normally take awhile to show up?

6 REPLIES 6

Anonymous
Not applicable

@charles10 wrote:

Same thing happened to me today..So I just made a self serve payment. 

But I lost that $2  credit for automatic payment. 

@charles10 

if you are on Autopay and missing,

you need to Contact Customer Support Agent by  ,and Explain your issue to 
they can solve your issue, they are nice Service Team they will help you 100%.

Here’s How To Contact Customer Support Agent by CS_Agent,

Spoiler
  • Get help with your account the easy way by starting a conversation with our virtual assistant, SIMon. It’ll take you to relevant help articles, or if it’s something more urgent, it can help you submit a ticket to Customer Support Agent by CS_Agent,Click Here link,to get started.

• or you can send a private message to Customer Support Agent by CS_Agent, by Click Here link,
  • You’ll need to be logged in to your Community account for the link to work.

• please include in your message,
  • your account number, 
  • your phone number,
  • your account 4 digit pin,
  • your Email address,

• Customer Support Agent by CS_Agent, will Response to your inbox by private message 
  • During business hours, we strive to answer customer messages swiftly. You will often get an answer within an hour. During peak periods, you may need to wait up to 48 hours.Customer Support Agents are available:
    • Monday to Sunday: 6 AM to 10 PM EST

Check your private message inbox (click on the envelope top right of your screen)

Good Luck...

charles10
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Same thing happened to me today..So I just made a self serve payment.