cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

porting

nasmus
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Hi, I am new to PM. I want to port my number from koodo to PM. 

9 REPLIES 9

glmmoula
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Hello There,

I have a KOODO postpaid number and can not port my number. My PM mobile sim card is already activated. Please give me some guideline.

Thanks

popping
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@nasmus wrote:

Hi, 

My one is koodo prepaid, the ? button that you are referring to is not working. I have been trying since you suggested still no luck.  Every time I am hitting the button, it says the service is temporarily unavailable. Could you please help me with this or suggest me an alternate solution. Thank you  

You need to ask question "port koodo prepaid number". It will give you lots of info and ask you to submit a ticket.

@nasmus wrote:

Hi, 

My one is koodo prepaid, the ? button that you are referring to is not working. I have been trying since you suggested still no luck.  Every time I am hitting the button, it says the service is temporarily unavailable. Could you please help me with this or suggest me an alternate solution. Thank you  

You can contact Moderator_Team by clicking on this link:

https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/notes/composepage/note-to-user-id/22437

This method might take a little longer for things to get done.

nasmus
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Hi, 

cellphoneuser1
Mayor / Maire

@nasmus wrote:

Hi, I am new to PM. I want to port my number from koodo to PM. 

If Koodo Postpaid, no need to go to moderators. Go into self serve and go to chaning phone number option.  Use your name and Koodo account number in porting request form.  If it's Koodo Prepaid, use the steps for making a ticket shown by others.

darlicious
Mayor / Maire

@Costello_P  @Violette_M  Hi I don't see any oracles can one of you edit @nasmus  number from their post?

popping
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@nasmus