cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

ported number

Hi, I am new to Public Mobile. I did everything online and when I asked that a number be taken from another Service Provider, the wrong number was taken.  I then went in PM My Account and changed the number, asking them to take the correct number from the other Service Provider. Now I need the original number back and the other Service Provider cannot access it since it now belongs to Public Mobile.  I need the account number associated with this number but it's not my account number.  I am really panicking as this was my husband's cell number and he absolutely needs it back. HELP !

Mayor / Maire

Re: ported number

Submit a ticket to a moderator by clicking on the question mark on the bottom right.   I have seen the following number mentioned in this forum as a way to contact the Telus porting team.  You could try calling the following phone# 1-877-868-3587. 

Oracle