mahbob_b
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

hi i am new with this service 

i paid 2

$20 on jan 6 to renew at london drug

i got a text on jan 7th to pay again 

so i paid another $25 total of $50thinking it would cover jan and feb 

but i got another notice i have to pay again 

how can i talk to someone to let then know i paid for 2 months ?

5 REPLIES 5

Anonymous
Not applicable

@mahbob_b wrote:

i paid 2

While we're all speculating on what's actually happening...you can send a private message to the moderators to see if they can sort you out.

Send ONE (1) private message to them here and include your phone number and PIN to minimize back and forth identity verification delays.
Forget your PIN? Then you'll need 3 of either of these pieces of information you used when you signed up: full address, birthdate, last 4 digits of CC you might have used, email address on the account, alternative phone number you might've entered when you signed up. Or, in addition, either of these to get to 3: last payment amount and date, last add-on bought and date.
And of course your question/problem.
Then hopefully they will get back to you as soon as they can between M-F 9-9 (ET) and Sat-Sun 9-7:30 (ET). But it could be up to a couple days.
Depending on your notification settings, you would get an email notifying you of a reply. Get back here and see a red blob over the little envelope in the upper right of your screen and click on it to see the message.

NDesai
Oracle
Oracle