cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

network problem

Ellis123
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

I switched from another company to your company to use. My plan is $25, but my data has been unavailable, personal hotspots have not been available. I have been using your company for 2 months, and I can’t solve my problem until now, please help quickly I solved my network problem and it has caused me a lot of trouble,

My mobile phone model is SE, I hope to find a solution suitable for me

8 REPLIES 8

@benfatto wrote:

@Ellis123  Be sure wifi assist is OFF, otherwise you may use cellular data even while on wifi. 

I believe that data has never worked. Turning on or off Wi-Fi assist wouldn't cause that.

Shutdown
Model Citizen / Citoyen Modèle

Your APN setting is probably wrong.

Naepalm
Mayor / Maire

@Ellis123 wrote:

I switched from another company to your company to use. My plan is $25, but my data has been unavailable, personal hotspots have not been available. I have been using your company for 2 months, and I can’t solve my problem until now, please help quickly I solved my network problem and it has caused me a lot of trouble,

My mobile phone model is SE, I hope to find a solution suitable for me

"I can’t solve my problem until now, please help quickly I solved my network problem"

You have issues for two months trying to get the network to work? 

Here are some things you can try:

1. Power off your phone, remove your SIM card ,and wait one minute. Then put your SIM card back in and restart.

2. Check your APN settings

If you are still having problems your best bet then is to contact the moderators. you can do it through the BOT or by sending a private message through this link:

https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/notes/composepage/note-to-user-id/22437

@Ellis123 

We assume that your talk and text works?

If network reset did not help, you can also try the following

reboot phone

toggle airplane mode on, then off.