cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Wrong calling plan

1maleboxer
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I’m new to public and just came on line...After reviewing my account I see that I was not put on the account which I purchased at the time . I came to Public because they offered a new plan which included calling to and from the U.S. I had ordered the newest 60.00 account.  After reviewing my monthly statement I see I am being charged 60.00 for the benefits of your 50.00 plan...could this be adjusted as this is not what I purchased....I am leaving in 2 weeks for the U.S. so need this fixed .pronto.   Thanks for the help in advance

10 REPLIES 10

@1maleboxer wrote:

I don’t know how to attach this to the moderator.I only know how to search and Facebook..It’s my lack of knowledge which is over half my problem. 

What are you trying to attach?  Click the big question mark on right side of screen and type in contact moderator. It will let you open a ticket to to talk to them.

1maleboxer

I don’t know how to attach this to the moderator.I only know how to search and Facebook..It’s my lack of knowledge which is over half my problem. 

ChuckYeah
Mayor / Maire

The thread link:

https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/Getting-Started/Wrong-calling-plan/m-p/435177/highlig...

Explain your issue to SIMON, seen below:

SIMON

Use as few words as possible to allow the BOT to understand. Answer his questions until you get here:

Create a support ticket

Click on "Submit a ticket" and the Moderator team will respond to your concern within 48 hours. May take longer, but the promise of the new Ticketing System was that it will reduce these wait times.
About @Moderator_Team
Moderator Hours
Monday-Friday: 8AM- 12AM EST
Saturday & Sunday: 8AM-10PM EST

Sorry you are losing confidence in pm. I'm sure your plan is fine. Have you created a support ticket? 

Attach this thread and Im sure a moderator from the @CS_Agent will reassure you.

1maleboxer