cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Reactivating Account

phbalance
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

HELP!! My account was deactivated while I was travelling out of the country. How can I reactivate my account? 

18 REPLIES 18

phbalance

Thank you very much. I sent them a PM.

srlawren
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@jp2 wrote:

@srlawren that's a great idea. Is there a good thread that explains all of this forum's settings and feature that I could read; as you know I'm new to this.

@jp2 I've created a guide to Macros, in case you're interested see here:  https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/Discussions/HOWTO-Create-and-use-Macros-for-repetitiv...

>>> ALERT: I am not a moderator. For account or activation assistance, please click here.

@Luddite, for some, I'm sure it would be better if it was only *611 😉

@jp2 wrote:

Thank you @srlawren for the very detailed and informative instruction. I'll have to copy that message so I don't have to keep typing an explanation. 

Mine is better. Why? Because it's mine! Robot LOL Mind you I did make an adjustment after reading @srlawren's and @mimmo's.

"Click this: message to moderators to send a private message to the moderator team with your phone number, account PIN, and an explanation. Moderator hours are: Monday - Friday 9AM (ET) - 9PM (ET); Saturday - Sunday 9AM (ET) - 7:30PM (ET).

Meanwhile, if you need to make phone calls try an application like that from fongo.com. It provides free calling across Canada from wherever you are connected to wifi, or on cellular data." ®️

>>> ALERT: I am not a CSA. Je ne suis pas un Agent du soutien à la clientèle.

srlawren

@jp2 not much.

There's this, but it's a bit old:

https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/Getting-Started/Manual-for-My-Settings-Community/m-p/...

For general community info, there's this, but it's even older:

https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/Knowledge-Base/Navigate-Your-Community/ta-p/653