cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
robmarkham
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Re: Beginner’s Guide to the Community

i am just trying to find out where the SIM card i ordered a month ago is. Don't tell me it's Covid or Canada Post.  i receive deliveries and mail from lots of other vendors every day. I created an account and sent a ticket two weeks ago.  This is the worst customer service ever. Now when I want to send another ticket it says verify account.  I verify account then it tells me "can't verify account." 

I send email it says "can't verify email." Worst system ever!!!!!!!!  I work in customer service.  This is so bad!!   Why not have actual customer serviced reps instead of "moderators" This is so stupid. if the moderators are paid what is the savings????????

Why can't someone just tell me where my card is?????????? I've been at this for two weeks now!!!!!!!!!!!  My email is xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Can a human please email me?!!!!!!!

edited by computergeek541: removed e-mail address and message content as per terms of service of the website

Accepted Solutions
JK8
Mayor / Maire

@robmarkham 

Can you reseat your SIM card and reboot.

View solution in original post

All Replies

@robmarkham wrote:

i am just trying to find out where the SIM card i ordered a month ago is. Don't tell me it's Covid or Canada Post.  i receive deliveries and mail from lots of other vendors every day. I created an account and sent a ticket two weeks ago.  This is the worst customer service ever. Now when I want to send another ticket it says verify account.  I verify account then it tells me "can't verify account." 

I send email it says "can't verify email." Worst system ever!!!!!!!!  I work in customer service.  This is so bad!!   Why not have actual customer serviced reps instead of "moderators" This is so stupid. if the moderators are paid what is the savings????????