cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Payment said successful but wasnt

Kiarasquires10
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Please someone help. I am new to public mobile been here for 4 months so I’m still fairly new to this.I got a card voucher from Walmart for 20 dollars when my usual plan is 25 I don’t know if that’s the issue but it could be. I put the voucher in last night and today I tried texting someone in green and they never received it when I tried calling it said that sorry can not complete your call as you do not have an active plan what could this be can I add my voucher in again?

9 REPLIES 9

@Anonymous 

I will definetly do that and report back my findings. And the price of Kelloggs cereal the $5 visa gift card promo starts today! Keep your eye out for vector and special k $1 coupons!

Anonymous
Not applicable

@darlicious wrote:

@Anonymous 

Thanks for the info......Shall I just copy and paste or would you like to? I might have to finish your testing the next time I'm at stupidstore. The bf's phone ain't free.....

@darlicious : Thanks for the respectful ask. You can. The only test I know with this is trying the voucher # in the self-serve. I've verified the other three possibilities. It's just these few voucher printouts that have the multiple sets of 12 digits.

@Anonymous 

Thanks for the info......Shall I just copy and paste or would you like to? I might have to finish your testing the next time I'm at stupidstore. The bf's phone ain't free.....

Anonymous
Not applicable

@darlicious wrote:

@Anonymous 

Oh hey that tidbit belongs in the voucher catalogue! Was that TMS or customer service?