cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

PM says I don't have text/calls included in my plan

Cartoty
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

I'm new to PM and my account has been active with the $15 plan for around 12 hours now. My plan clearly states that I have 100 minutes and unlimited international texting, but when I trying calling someone a pre-recorded voice message says "Sorry, talk is not included in your current plan". Really? Because it says that I have 0 out of my 100 minutes used on my planScreenshot_20190907-084650.png

When I try texting someone, I get this message from PM..

Screenshot_20190907-084948.png

The only things that is working with my account so far is data, incoming calls, incoming texts. Nothing outgoing is working.

11 REPLIES 11

chukdefatey
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

@Jb456 wrote:

@chukdefatey wrote:

@Jb456 wrote:

Try resetting your network settings.

How is a Network Resetting going to help in this case?  This is clearly an Account Related issue.

It was a just a suggestion as she apparently was part of the system issues last night where everyone was showing a payment due date of 1969.

Many of this people that were affected it's been corrected this morning and some of those people said they just restarted phone, reset network settings, or pulled out sim and rebooted after the payment due date was corrected.

The OP said her payment due date was corrected today...so was giving them a suggestion to try. That's all. Never harm in trying while waiting for an answer from moderators

I understand you were trying to Help but this is clearly an Account Related Glitch which the Network Resetting or any other suggestions won't help.

@chukdefatey wrote:

@Jb456 wrote:

How is a Network Resetting going to help in this case?  This is clearly an Account Related issue.

It was a just a suggestion as she apparently was part of the system issues last night where everyone was showing a payment due date of 1969.