cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New to community

ksjp08
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Hello Everyone,

My name is Princejeet and I am new to community to help people and to learn new things.

Thanks 

6 REPLIES 6

Metal1967
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

Tutorials and articles are great..found every answer I needed already fully explained by reading them..

dna2016
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

@ksjp08, welcome to PM Princejeet.  Thanks for introducing yourself and that you are here to support those who need the help and that you're willing to learn along the way.  I've been with PM for about 1.5 years, and I'm always learning new things from the oracles and all the other highly intelligent people on this forum.  Below is a list of things I think you should know.

• Check the community forum for promo deals as they would show up here first (promos happen quite frequently with PM, maybe once a month you have some type of promo offer)
  • Don't be afraid to ask anything in the community.  There are lots of very smart people here who I'm sure can either give you the answer, or can direct you somewhere where you can get the answer
  • MODS are amazing people, and will solve your issue that you may have, however always check the forum first because it is most likely any problem you have has already happened.  Only message the MODS if there's no solution in the forum
  • If you have to message MOD, getting responses can take anywhere from 3 hours to 3 days (depends if they are extremely clogged with many requests
  • DO NOT SEND MODS MULTIPLE MESSAGES FOR THE SAME ISSUE.  Many people assume if they message the MOD multiple times with the same issue, that the MOD will see their message sooner.  It's actually the opposite, the MODS work on a triage system (i.e. first come first serve), so each message sent just goes to the back of the line anyways.