cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Just purchased an upgrade Plan..how do I know its operational? Any refunds for paying for 2 plans at

pamtara
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

I just purchased an upgrade plan and also paid for my current plan.  I see the 2 charges on my bank account for my original(current) plan and my new updated plan.  Will I get a refund? 

I only need the new updated plan which was purchased yesterday February 23, 2021.

How will I know when my new plan is operational?

16 REPLIES 16

@pamtara 

There's a bit of a learning curve....but just spend a little time here and you can learn a lot to avoid mistakes like the one getting resolved. Read a little, ask a question, bravo a good response, use the search bar.....a half hour here, an hour there, you'll soon get the hang of things....

pamtara

Thank you.  I am new to this online forum, so I am learning and is getting the issue resolved.

pamtara

Thank you.  I am getting the issue resolved.

Hope it works out for you, @pamtara 

Good Luck!!!

pamtara

Thank you!!

ankitmehta
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

you can check your account overview it must be updated in your public mobile profile.

pamtara

Thank you.   I contacted the moderator and am awaiting a reply.

pamtara

Thank you.  I sent a message to the moderator and am awaiting a reply.

Click plan details. It appears addons only appear for ones you have paid for.....not any freebies show. Oops that’s not true.....I would have never bought data......or did I🤪🤪

472C9CB1-0E10-4BE7-9BD1-9A36CA8DE486.jpeg

You can go into My Account and it will show what account you are on. 

esjliv
Mayor / Maire
@pamtara wrote:

I just purchased an upgrade plan and also paid for my current plan.  I see the 2 charges on my bank account for my original(current) plan and my new updated plan.  Will I get a refund? 

I only need the new updated plan which was purchased yesterday February 23, 2021.

Hi @pamtara ,