cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I ordered 300 mins Add-Ons without knowing that I can not call Jordan

fofoshash101
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I am completely new to Public. I just started today and I ordered 300 mins for $15 international call. After I joined the community , I realized that international calls just for country on the list. Can I ask for refund please.

Also, is really hard to figure out everything yourself. Is there any way can I contact a PERSON 

13 REPLIES 13

BasesLoadedWalk
Model Citizen / Citoyen Modèle

I think it's worth reminding everyone of the countries included in the 300 min/$15 long distance addon. They are as follows:

Australia

Austria

Bangladesh

Brazil

Chile

Colombia

Czech Republic

Denmark

France

Germany

Greece

Iceland

Ireland

Israel

Italy

Japan

South Korea

Malaysia

Mexico

Netherlands

New Zealand

Norway

Peru

Poland

Portugal

Puerto Rico

Romania

Singapore

Spain

Sweden

Thailand

Venezuela

I acknowledge your learned views, @Anonymous 

Your candidness is noted.  

That's the best thing about this forum - people give each other the benefit of the doubt and recognize everyone is learning.

Anonymous
Not applicable

@HALIMACS wrote:

C'mon @Anonymous ... I'm on a mobile device posting and, truth be told, it's not my cup of tea.

Can a rookie get a break from the seasoned ones?

Thanks!

Hey you're not alone. I saw an Oracle do this once upon a time. I do think it's kinda cheating.

fofoshash101
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Thank you very much.

I know you do, @Jb456, I recall you writing that before.   Honestly don't know how you do it.

Impressive. 

@HALIMACS  I do all my posts on a mobile device lol

C'mon @Anonymous ... I'm on a mobile device posting and, truth be told, it's not my cup of tea.

Can a rookie get a break from the seasoned ones?

Thanks!

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Jb456 wrote: