cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I didn't the sim card I ordered

amartyamandal
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I didn't receive the SIM card 
I paid for the sim card got confirmation on order but 7 days is over since I ordered.

Where to get help , I am new to Public Mobile, it seems like there is no such thing as support and help for this service

11 REPLIES 11

@amartyamandal give it till Monday. If you haven't received it by then, contact the moderators directly through private message here 

https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/notes/composepage/note-to-user-id/22437

And ask them for a replacement SIM card. 

Check your private message sent box (click on the envelope top right of your screen) to make sure the message was sent. Also keep an eye on the envelope, the mods answer will show up there. Once it does, you will be asked to verify your self service account, with your password and login. Doing so allows the process to continue.
If you need to, you can also enable email notification to receive a private message notification sent to your email. Go to your community account > my settings > PREFERENCES > Private Messenger > enable "Receive email notifications for new private messages" > Save

Welcome to PM.  Stay safe. 

Vetiver
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen