cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to access voicemail?

danlee
Model Citizen / Citoyen Modèle

If I were to access voicemail from my landline phone, what number to call?  Also, what password to use?  I have never used or change voicemail before so it would have been PM default 

19 REPLIES 19

@danlee wrote:

I have send numerous emails on other issues to moderator, I never get a reply from them.  Are they even active????

VM.JPG

Anonymous
Not applicable

@danlee wrote:

I cannot access my voicemail from my cell.  I try dialing +13065804001 and the voice asked me to key in my 10 digit phone number and press * (i presume is this sign); but it said "Sorry you have entered an invalid number, please try again".  If i key in my 10 digit number and press # (pound). It goes into my voicemail "You have entered xxxxxxx, please leave a message after the tone".  I remember when I first joined PM and try access voicemail also having this issue hence I just give up.  How should I fix it?

Why did you press # when you called your number? Use * here.

Log in to your self serve. Click Plans & Add-ons. Click Change Voicemail Password (or words to that effect). This changes the password to your 10 digit phone number.

danlee

I have send numerous emails on other issues to moderator, I never get a reply from them.  Are they even active????

danlee

Ok where is self serve voicemail?  Where to access?  From my account?  I look through but did not see voicemail on it.  I could not access voicemail on my phone right now as it does take airtime to dial in .

@danlee wrote: