cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Credit Card was over charged

Debster119
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Hello, I am new to Public & I just got all set up.                                                                             I checked my credit card & I have been charged $56 on September 6th 2021 $56 on September 8th 2021 & $56 on September 9th 2021                                                                    How do I get my $112 refunded back to my Credit Card?   TY for your time

8 REPLIES 8

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Debster119 

sign in to Self-Serve, to review your account, if you found at Available Funds: $ ? has the amount left,
leave it for next bill cycle the will take it from there automatically,

or Explain your issue to Contact Customer Support Agent by  ,
they can solve your issue, they are nice service Team the will help you 100%.

Here’s How To Contact Customer Support Agent by CS_Agent, and Submit a Ticket 

• Get help with your account the easy way by starting a conversation with our virtual assistant, SIMon. It’ll take you to relevant help articles, or if it’s something more urgent, it can help you submit a ticket to Customer Support Agent by CS_Agent,Click Here link to get started.

• or you can send a private message to Customer Support Agent by CS_Agent, by Click Here link.
  • You’ll need to be logged in to your Community account for the link to work.

• please include in your message,
  • your account number, 
  • your phone number,
  • your account 4 digit pin,
  • your Email address,

• Customer Support Agent by CS_Agent, will Response to your inbox by private message 
    Check your private message inbox (click on the envelope top right of your screen)

Good Luck

esjliv
Mayor / Maire

@Debster119 wrote: