cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Can't access my account to set up automatic pay.. keeps locking me out.

Tom_Condon
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I have tried for the past 2 1/2 hours to get access to my account.  This is my first time trying to get access so I can set up for autopay and I forgot my password.  I need my cell phone for work and I need to be able to set this auto pay up tonight. I have tried everywhich way to reset my password and it keeps locking me out.

7 REPLIES 7

geopublic
Mayor / Maire

@Tom_Condon wrote:

I have tried for the past 2 1/2 hours to get access to my account.  This is my first time trying to get access so I can set up for autopay and I forgot my password.  I need my cell phone for work and I need to be able to set this auto pay up tonight. I have tried everywhich way to reset my password and it keeps locking me out.

@Tom_Condon If this is your first trying to get access did you register for an account? If not,  then click here to register your selfserve account.

Cool, @Luddite, I'm working on a new macro as we speak.

@ChuckYeah Sadly, about private messaging Simon says: "Pssst. You’ll hear back faster! - Based on the completeness of the information, Mods will prioritize issues coming from the smartform over regular private messages.". Robot surprised

>>> ALERT: I am not a CSA. Je ne suis pas un Agent du soutien à la clientèle.

Luddite
Oracle
Oracle

To ensure you have service consider getting vouchers and adding them by dialling 611. If you have a credit card already registered but autopay off, dial 611 to make a payment, or activate autopay.

To regain access to your account click this link to submit a ticket request: https://www.publicmobile.ca/en/bc/get-help/form/U2FsdGVkX19FaLwCsCQcJsAyNCr54u2BJOiQCd40WeRGV9d1itE1...

>>> ALERT: I am not a CSA. Je ne suis pas un Agent du soutien à la clientèle.

ChuckYeah
Mayor / Maire