cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Call minutes total

mjholm
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Where can you find the total calling minutes on the site? I just see each call listed separately but no total.

8 REPLIES 8

ravendancer

I appreciate that.  Being as I'm relatively new to PM, I am trying to figure things out and have to sometimes go over things again...it get confusing ...well to me anyway.

thank you

@ravendancer wrote:

No reason to get persnickety!!   

@ravendancer My apologies if you considered my reply "persnickety". The answer to your question was literally in the 2 posts immediately prior to yours. It's because of that that I didn't consider my question as focusing on minor details or being fussy. In reality it was a rhetorical question that had an obvious answer that in hindsight I should have just avoided posting. My sincerest apologies.

ravendancer

No reason to get persnickety!!   

@ravendancer wrote:

I also have this question...where can you find the total minutes used on the 100 minutes plan.  If I click on 'data and add-ons usage' it doesn't include minutes used from the plan (100 mins)..only the add-ons.  When I click on 'view my usage' under 'my plan', only the individual minutes show...not a total.

Is there a way to find this total?

@ravendancer  Did you not read the replies to the original question? The answer to your question is there in black and beige.

@ravendancer it should be on the "overview" page just scroll down. also dialing 611 will tell you how many minutes you have remaining

ravendancer

I also have this question...where can you find the total minutes used on the 100 minutes plan.  If I click on 'data and add-ons usage' it doesn't include minutes used from the plan (100 mins)..only the add-ons.  When I click on 'view my usage' under 'my plan', only the individual minutes show...not a total.

Is there a way to find this total?

LovesToPM
Mayor / Maire

@mjholm wrote: