cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Any way I can rechoose my selected number after a timeout?

chelsealzl
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen
Hi, I am new to Public Mobile and had a new number chosen during activation. It was available and I got on to the review order page. Before I was able to pay and finish the process, I ran out of time and had to start all over again. I tried to choose the number again but it showed as unavailable. I think it was my previous session holding onto it but I cannot continue the process or choose my number again. Is there anyway I can still get the number? Thanks @CS_Agent
14 REPLIES 14

chelsealzl

@Anonymous wrote:

@chelsealzl wrote:

@RossN wrote:

Im glad you resolved your issue it can be rough starting sometimes :)welcome to PM 

It has been great since that! Everything's working as it should. And love the community support!

Yup. Don't let anybody tell you there's no support here.

Except of course if you need help with account/technical issues...whatever... When I was with Telus I rarely ever needed to talk to somebody. Now here not at all.

Yup I think perhaps it's the lack of immediate customer service that some people are not used to. But waiting a bit longer to save quite a bit on phone bills suits me lol

Anonymous
Not applicable

@chelsealzl wrote:

@RossN wrote:

Im glad you resolved your issue it can be rough starting sometimes :)welcome to PM 

It has been great since that! Everything's working as it should. And love the community support!

Yup. Don't let anybody tell you there's no support here.

Except of course if you need help with account/technical issues...whatever... When I was with Telus I rarely ever needed to talk to somebody. Now here not at all.

@chelsealzl  Welcome I am new here also had a small issue starting  but as you know we are all here to help enjoy!

chelsealzl

@RossN wrote:

chelsealzl

@Anonymous wrote:

@chelsealzl wrote: