cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Account sign-in does not recognize my email

ralitalien
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Hello,

I'm new to Public Mobile and I can't sign into my account using my email address - I get a message that my email is not recongized.  I tried creating a new account which sent me a text message to my phone but I'm not receiving any texts.    

Can you help?

Robert

15 REPLIES 15

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Donaldsonj: Good of you to read things. The icon used to be a question mark. Now it's a cartoon quote icon. In the lower right.

Here’s when and how to contact our Customer Support Agents:

• Get help with your account the easy way by starting a conversation with our virtual assistant, SIMon. It’ll take you to relevant help articles, or if it’s something more urgent, it can help you submit a ticket to our Agents. Click here to get started.
  • Alternatively, you can send a private message to our Agents by clicking here. You’ll need to be logged in to your Community account for the link to work.

Donaldsonj

I don't see the question mark

@ralitalien wrote:

How do I submit to a moderator?   I'm turning in circle here.

click this link: https://publicmobile.ca.ada.support/chat/

then type in that you need to 'get a ticket' and then select 'contact moderators' or 'contact us' in the options SIMon gives you.

ralitalien

How do I submit to a moderator?   I'm turning in circle here.

@ralitalien wrote:

I've activated my account last Thursday, Sept 26 by porting my cell phone number. The account was created at the walmart store.   My email was used to create my account.

Have you submitted a ticket to moderators?

ralitalien

I've activated my account last Thursday, Sept 26 by porting my cell phone number. The account was created at the walmart store.   My email was used to create my account.

popping
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@ralitalien wrote:

Hello,