cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Spam

3100fries
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

I submitted a question a few minutes ago and when I went back to see if anyone replied I found a yellow banner on it that stated "

Marked as spam. If you believe this is an error, submit an abuse report.

Does this mean that the question has been marked as spam or if I think it is spam to report it.

24 REPLIES 24

HI @3100fries 

just open by messaging CS agent then:

https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/notes/composepage/note-to-user-id/22437

After ticket is submitted, make sure to check your Community Inbox(top right corner envelope icon) periodically for response from PM's CS Agent

3100fries

Sounds extremely complicated and frustrating to me as I am not tech savvy. I am understanding what you are saying . My frustration lies with the lack of customer service and understanding from PM .

See the 2 screenshots below these were taken when I was in the U.S. trying to get support. The replies were from PM .

Screenshot_20220718-121532_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220718-083522_Chrome.jpg

@3100fries wrote:

Just for clarification are you saying that the 500 one time Int'l LD Bonus did me no good in the U.S. as well the US Roaming add on I bought did not allow me to text from the US back to Canada.

HI @3100fries 

the 500 one time Int'l LD bonus is ONLY to be used to call from Canada, it is NOT a roaming

the US roaming is a data roaming you got.  It is for data.  are you still in US now?  you can download VoIP app like TextNow.  You can then use the roaming data to use Textnow to make voice call on the app and use TextNow to text.  The only thing is that TextNow will give you another 10 digits number, and you use that other number to make call and text with TextNow app

3100fries

Thank you esjliv for your help. I am in conversation with others on this thread and I think my replies to them also apply to your answers to me.