cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Will i receive monthly bills?

ndionlariviere
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Hey guys,

I'm new to Public Mobile, wanting to change from Telus. I need to receive monthly bills for banking purposes, and i would like to know if i will receive bills from Public Mobile. I am planning on signing up for the 15$ plan if all works. 

Thanks in advance for any help,

Nathan

21 REPLIES 21

Jb456
Mayor / Maire

@Nga  Yes and thank you for that. Take note on the forums when you post. All the people on here are customers like you. So everyone can see it. Only moderator's work for public mobile and should be given personal information. Even if you're just posting a screenshot on these forums ensure that personal info is blacked out.

For your request only mods can help you. Normally people request them quarterly or yearly.

Two ways to reach them

Simon.JPG

Or send a private message to them at link below.

https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/notes/composepage/note-to-user-id/22437

Have a good evening!

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Nga wrote:

Thank you. 

Do you see my removal?

Yes.

Is this for like tax purposes for a business or something? This is a prepaid service. There is no real bill per se. You just need to keep re-paying if you want service to continue. You can accomplish that using the autopay feature here. Or pay manually.

JoyLuck
Mayor / Maire

@Nga wrote:

Thank you. 

Do you see my removal?

Yes.

Nga

Thank you. 

Do you see my removal?

Jb456
Mayor / Maire

@Nga  you need to remove your personal information. Public forum and everyone can see it.

Click 3 dots on right of your post and select edit reply.

@computergeek541  another edit please if you're on.

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Nga wrote:

Hi,

I am xxxxx - the owner of the number xxxxxxxxx.

Could you send my bill to me by my email xxxxxxxxxxxxx, please?

Thank you.

xxx.