cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

PUK code

MatteoDeSanctis
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I'm an Italian student, yesterday I activated the sim card in-store, but the PIN you gave me didn't work (I received two PIN in two different messages and they both don't work), now i need the PUK code but i don't have it and i don't even have my phone number (the shop clerk showed me it but i don't have it here. How can I do to unlock my sim card and my PUK??

thank you.

7 REPLIES 7

Poed

Same thing happened to me made a pin. By the time I got home two more were texted to me and 1 try left wtf?? Now I’m locked.

Anonymous
Not applicable

@MatteoDeSanctis wrote:

Ok thank you, I'll wait. Is there a way to delete this link?

You can edits posts by clicking on the 3 dots in the upper right corner of your post.

But I don't think it matters so whatever you like.

MatteoDeSanctis

Ok thank you, I'll wait. Is there a way to delete this link?

@MatteoDeSanctis wrote:

So, I have already texted them yesterday, but they didn't answered me yet. Do i need to wait untill the 48h have been passed?

I don't know why there is a link, I can't see it.

If you have included the required information than just wait, sending more messages won't help. 

I see the "delete "link too, not sure what is forr as I haven't seen it before either. It is selectable though. Strange!!!!

MatteoDeSanctis

So, I have already texted them yesterday, but they didn't answered me yet. Do i need to wait untill the 48h have been passed?

I don't know why there is a link, I can't see it.

krazykiwi
Mayor / Maire

@MatteoDeSanctis wrote: