cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Monthly Bill

Cinjin
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Since i am new to the service i am just wondering if there is a monthly statement / bill sent to the email address on the account ? I need something to supply to my company as an expense. Thanks.

12 REPLIES 12

q8881662

Thank you

@q8881662 wrote:

Just looked at my account balance of 2 yuan, so you can think that money was eaten by the system. I want to contact the customer service personnel. Is there any way to contact them?

https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/Knowledge-Base/How-to-Get-Help/ta-p/251745

q8881662

Just looked at my account balance of 2 yuan, so you can think that money was eaten by the system. I want to contact the customer service personnel. Is there any way to contact them?

srlawren
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@q8881662 wrote:

If I don't care if she keeps the fees in it for next month, will it be OK?

@q8881662 I'm not sure I understand the question.  Are you saying you did do an immediate plan change, and based on the advice I gave in that other posting, you're wanting to ask for good will from the moderator team?  If so then yes, if they do give you a good will credit, it would be in the form of a credit to your Available Funds balance in your Public Mobile account, which will be used toward your next renewal cost.  

>>> ALERT: I am not a moderator. For account or activation assistance, please click here.

q8881662

If I don't care if she keeps the fees in it for next month, will it be OK?

srlawren
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@Anonymous wrote:

Hey @q8881662, any chance you did a plan change?  Do you have two separate PM accounts using the same credit card?