cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Making things better

Clive2
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

Hi all,

I'm new to public, all is working well very satisfied.  Just putting a question out to all members how can Public moving forward tune the product they have for their existing client base and to attract more subscribers.

I'm sure there will be some awesome answers.

18 REPLIES 18

Clive2

Just a thank you to everyone who has responded to this thread and those who have given a bravo

PAULRANG18
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

PM will likely not offer unlimited data because they offer several rewards others don't. Likely, rewards would suffer if unlimited came to be. Which would you rather have? Seems obvious.

XionBunny

@Karnbot13 wrote:

@Souky123 wrote:

Need unlimited data like the rest of tge providers then there doing great until then so so

I'm not sure about that. 128 kbps data speed when you run out of regular, just so you can market "unlimited" data, isn't worth the price you paid to read that advertisement. 

I found the reduced speed data quite useful, I'd prefer it come here too, more options are better.

Karnbot13
Model Citizen / Citoyen Modèle

@Souky123 wrote:

Need unlimited data like the rest of tge providers then there doing great until then so so

I'm not sure about that. 128 kbps data speed when you run out of regular, just so you can market "unlimited" data, isn't worth the price you paid to read that advertisement. 

yanzhiqiang

I am very happy about the reward program and free add ons. No others doing these.

Souky123

Souky123
Nee

marimacas
Model Citizen / Citoyen Modèle

@CannonFodder wrote:

@LovesToPM wrote:

They are doing a great job to attract new customers (with Amazon gift card and free gift giveaways).

Its keeping customers that might be an issue. They have to resolve some of the issues that have reared its ugly head for the longest time (we're talking about several years).