cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Data

Alesa
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Hello I just put a pay n talk plan on my daughter phone everything works but data...I’m not good at pay n talks as I have a phone with actual plan...is there a number I can talk to ask for help? That would be much easier. Everything on iPhone says cellular data on and Apple said it’s my carrier I have to talk to....

11 REPLIES 11

Anonymous
Not applicable

@JaimeLaPizza wrote:

They are Public Mobile employees, with Super Powers !  Smiley Very Happy

Joking aside, they are PM employees and they can really help you with account problems that cannaot be solved by community advices and tricks. 

I believe frostbite is calling out the member he's replying to. I would bet he's well aware of who the moderators are.

Just my interpretation. 🙂

JaimeLaPizza
Model Citizen / Citoyen Modèle

They are Public Mobile employees, with Super Powers !  Smiley Very Happy

Joking aside, they are PM employees and they can really help you with account problems that cannot be solved by community advices and tricks. 

frostbite
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

@slash407 wrote:

there isnt CS on PM, the forum is the customer service, most likely ur problem would be resolved here, but we dont work for PM

then who are the moderators?

Anonymous
Not applicable

@will13am wrote:

@stonechucker wrote:

@slash407 wrote:

there isnt CS on PM, the forum is the customer service, most likely ur problem would be resolved here, but we dont work for PM

Stop the lies @slash407, there is customer service at Public Mobile,  The forum is the first line, and the Moderators are the employed customer service staff who do the account level stuff.  You need to stop the spreading the fluff, and provide relaient information.

Your posts are becoming useless, and meaningless.