cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Cannot Send Text Messages

dennisfedak
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

I am new to public mobile and have a problem with sending SMS messages.  I have emailed the moderators and have received no reply.  I have no issue receiving them.  just sending them.  Please helo!!!!

Thank You

24 REPLIES 24

@Dandes wrote:

Can’t get 8.5gb of internet for 50$ anywhere else then PublicMobile!

There is, but I'm not going to get into that.  I personally have the same plan as you.

Dandes

Yes the Issue has been fixed. For everyone else, contact the moderator team and they will gladly help you. Since then, I never had an issue, I’m getting better cell service in my area now ever since I’ve switched. I’m overall pleased with the low prices and awesome features PublicMobile offers! Can’t get 8.5gb of internet for 50$ anywhere else then PublicMobile!

@Arman wrote:

I do have the same issue. It is not only you

This thread is about 7.5 months old, so any issue that this person had has long been fixed. 

Arman
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

I have this plan for more than 2 weeks

Arman
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

I do have the same issue. It is not only you

Moved:

stonechucker
Mayor / Maire

Message moved to new thread as original was marked as solved for the original poster.

Ronald47
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I can receive a text but not send.  I called the individual with no issue but cannot send a text.  He sent one to me and it came through fine.  I am new to texting so perhaps I am doing something wrong.

MJN

did you trying making or receiving phone call? you can also try restarting your phone if you only have data but no call signel. That is what happen to my phone yesterday. After restart my phone everything work fine again.

Dandes