cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

25 reply badge question ?

fdrcamb519
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

I’m new to public mobile, and I’ve been trying to get involved in community, I’ve Raytheon 25 reply badge (wow!!!!!!) but what does it mean, please explain!!!!!!

9 REPLIES 9

You don't receive any rewards for community level.  When community award is given out then there will an associated reward.

https://www.publicmobile.ca/en/bc/get-help/articles/the-community-reward

Yukon1
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Has anyone seen a corresponding reward associated with their badges or community level? Or is it completely randomized?

ryanrudolf
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

I joined PM about 2 weeks ago and today I got the 25 reply badge too! I think it indicates how many replies you've done to the discussions in the PM community.

@fdrcamb519 wrote:

Thank you, like to see the chart, with all different badges 

On the top right - you can click your badge and select "My profile". On that page you can scroll down to your badges. 

Badges are public so you would be able to see anyone's. Click their username and scroll down through their profile to their badge section. 

As for ranks. Below is an estimated time frame. Taken from @Someone_here post from link below. 

https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/Discussions/My-ranking-went-up/m-p/150976/highlight/t...

• Subscribing:                                                    New in town        (certain)
  • 1st post:                                                          Great Neighbour (certain)
  • 1 week + at least approx. 5 posts :                 Good Citizen       (time certain)
  • At least 2 months + at least app. 35 posts :    Great Citizen      (time certain)
  • At least 2 months + at least 70 Bravoes :       Model Citizen      (highly probable)
  • At least 4 months + at least 15 authored solutions :  Town Hero           (time highly probable) (solutions certain)