Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

We’ve made some exciting updates to Self Serve

Jeremy_M
Retraité / Retired
Retraité / Retired

Hey Community,

We’ve made some exciting updates to Self Serve, including a full make-over! We’re hoping you’ll agree that along with loving our new look and feel, you’ll also find our new Self Serve easier to navigate, making it a much better experience overall.

So log in to Self Serve https://selfserve.publicmobile.ca/, check it out and comment with your feedback. Let us know if you experience any issues so we can make the necessary adjustments.

Your Public Mobile Team!

173 REPLIES 173

hotcakes
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

I'm a new customer, as of last night. You were doing maintenance yesterday (I registered right in the middle of it, so I had a few minor hiccups) so I didn't log in for the first time until earlier today.

I was going to take a look and make some suggestions if any, as I'm a senior UX designer and could surely give good input on this, but I can't log in anymore. It took over 3 minutes just for the login page to load, and now I'm getting a 503 Service unavailable error trying to log in.

When you get that taken care of, I'd be happy to take a look as a "new user" with no old baggage to compare it to.

vrance
Model Citizen / Citoyen Modèle

Hi @Jeremy_M, I tried to access the online self serve since yesterday when @Mansi_G sent the private message on the new self serve, but timeout in several occasions.  Finally I am able to sign-in now.  The look and feel is much better, and contain the summary information like the data usage on the front page.  However, I notice that the autopay amount excludes all the rewards which is not the same as previous self servce (I remember that the previous self serve should the autopay amount = plan selected - fund available in the account - rewards.  Not sure if this is just the display issue or the actual autopay amount will be incorrect.