@christinand no, the bonus is tied to the account, not the plan! Just remember to click on change plan at next renewal so you don't lose the remaining money of the rest of this month
The bonus data will remain in your account until it is depeleted. Once your regular plan data is used up then the bonus data will be used.
Should just let the loyal customers keep the one group that you have given out on bonus js
I have run out of data on my base plan, so I starting to use my free 1GB that I was given in August. Yesterday I checked my usage and it said I had used ~900 MB of my 1GB add-on. However today when I logged to my selfserve, it shows no record of my 1GB free add-on, and my data no longer works on my phone. My accounts appears as if the 1GB free add-on was never there to begin with. I checked to make sure my phone wasn't accidentally leaking data on a rogue download or something, thereby using up my 900MB, but I can confirm that I only used ~80MB yesterday. How do I get my data add-on back?