cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Cannot access my account

Filou
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

I am new to this very poorly customer serviced mobile phone provider.

I have registered my account provided a password but when I go to loggin,

it says:

Sorry, your loggin atempt failed. Please try again.

When I click on Forgot password Iget the following message:

Sorry, we're unable to verify your email address

Since I have received an email from public mobile confirming my account I know the email account is good. I also remember my password since I just chose it.

What is going on?

I would change providers but since I already paid for a Sim card and bought a payment voucher I would lose some money.

Please help.

11 REPLIES 11

nkhan66
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

hi . i am already paid my plan fee but still my services not working ( why ) 

Thank you so much superstar @Shazia_K

Wish I could give you more than one bravo for your help with this. 

Shazia_K
Retraité / Retired
Retraité / Retired

@Mana

haha! you're too funny! 😄 

I was able to resolve the activation issue @Filou had here, everything is good now. I am sorry that some people experience glitches while activating their accounts online but we're here to help! 🙂 

Cheers, 

Shazia

* Please do not post private info such as: phone number, account number, pin etc.. This is a public forum.

Mana
Mayor / Maire

I really hope Filou's issue is resolved now and she/he is happy with the service. 

One thing I keep on noticing is, new customers with bad experience keep saying:

"I just cannot believe that there is no phone customer service."

What I cannot believe or understand that how come people don't do any research before signing up with a phone company???

If you go on PM site, on the main page it clearly now says "a phone company without a phone number" , doesn't that ring a bell?

pakmode
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

Welcome to PM @Filou